Only the following students are exempted from payment:

  • Erasmus+, Erasmus-Mundus, Eiffel, Chateaubriand, Benjamin Franklin or Fulbright Scholarships
  • returning exchange students participating in a 2nd consecutive semester or year of the same program at the same institution 
  • students who obtained a baccalauréat du lycée français within the last 4 years

You must provide Campus France with proof of your exemption.